Directory

List Alphabetically
List by Department

 
Department Name/Name Position Phone/Email
Administration
Brian Thompson Superintendent  (806) 948-4411
brian.thompson@region16.net
Pat Armstrong Curriculum, Federal/Special Programs Director  (806) 948-4411 x2004
pat.armstrong@region16.net
Brandi Cadena Nurse  brandi.cadena@region16.net
Kurt Haberthur Athletic Director  kurt.haberthur@region16.net
Administrative Assistants
Denise Wilson Payroll   (806) 948-4344 x201
denise.wilson@region16.net
Jane Wilson Accounts Payable  jane.wilson@region16.net
Elementary School
Stacie Jones Principal  (806) 948-4222
stacie.jones@region16.net
Dawn Crowley Elementary Secretary  (806) 948-4222 x398
dawn.crowley@region16.net
Lucy Burkett Pre-K teacher  (806) 948-4222 x330
lucy.burkett@region16.net
Belinda Craig 3rd Grade Reading ELA  (806) 948-4222 x426
belinda.craig@region16.net
Amber Graves Instructional Aide  amber.graves@region16.net
Marlin Ham 4th Science/Writing  (806) 948-4222 x311
mandsham@cableone.net
Kyndall Jones 3rd Grade  kyndall.jones@region16.net
Robby Mason 3rd Math  809484222
robby.mason@region16.net
Ronna Mayfield 1st Grade  ronna.mayfield@region16.net
Esmeralda McDowell ESL  esmerald.mcdowell@region16.net
Barbara Miller 1st Grade  (806) 948-4222 x318
barbara.miller@region16.net
Amy Nelson 2nd Grade  (806) 948-4222 x329
amy.nelson@region16.net
Ramonda Raymond 2nd Grade  (806) 948-4222 x317
ramonda.raymond@region16.net
Starla Smith Physical Education  starla.smith@region16.net
Sharly Seiler 2nd Grade  (806) 948-4222 x339
sharly.seiler@region16.net
Debbie Thompson Kindergarten  debbie.thompson@region16.net
Lacy Tims PreK Instructional Aide  (806) 948-4222
lacy.tims@region16.net
Alesha Tomlinson Kindergarten  alesha.tomlinson@region16.net
Sharon Trahern Interventionist  sharon.trahern@region16.net
Connie Walker Music  (806) 948-4222 x776
connie.walker@region16.net
Jennifer Williams 4th ELAR  (806) 948-4222
jennifer.williams@region16.net
Dee Ann Woodward Fourth Grade Math  deeann.woodward@region16.net
Triniti Yake Special Education  (806) 948-4222
triniti.yake@region16.net
Food Service
Trina Brooks Cafeteria Manager  tina.brooks@region16.net
Maria Solano Cafeteria Worker  maria.solano@region16.net
Guidance & Counseling
Sandy Walker HS Counselor  (806) 948-5515
sandy.walker@region16.net
Mary Beth Jones Elementary/Middle School  marybeth.jones@region16.net
High School
Sid Whiteley Principal  (806) 948-5515
sid.whiteley@region16.net
Rosa Lechuga HS Secretary  rosa.lechuga@region16.net
Tracie Anderson Library Aide  (806) 948-5515 x590
tracie.anderson@region16.net
Sandra Blankenship ELAR III & IV  sandra.blankenship@region16.net
Dana Boswell ELAR I & II  (806) 948-5515
dana.boswell@region16.net
Beverly Brewer Social Studies  beverly.brewer@region16.net
Michelle Brooks Instructional Aide  michelle.brooks@region16.net
Tamahara Burdge Math / Girls Coach  tamarhara.burdge@region16.net
Brittany Cartrite Instructional Aide  (806) 948-5515
brittany.cartrite@region16.net
Stephen Cripps Math / Boys Coach  steve.cripps@region16.net
Gladys DeBose Instructional Aide/ Migrant Recruiter  (806) 948-5515
gladys.debose@region16.net
Jeff DeBose Social Studies/Girls Coach  (806) 948-5515
jeff.debose@region16.net
Leanne Holloway FCS  (806) 948-4444 x404
leanne.holloway@region16.net
Marshall Hughes Band Director  (806) 948-5515
marshall.hughes@region16.net
    Freshman Class
Kim Lee Learning Lab  kim.lee@region16.net
Jason Miller Ag & FFA  jason.miller@region16.net
Donna Milner Business  donna.milner@region16.net
Ana Moore Paraprofessional  ana.moore@region16.net
Sharon Moore Special Education  (806) 948-5515 x523
sharon.moore@region16.net
Caitlyn Rice Math  (806) 948-5515
caitlyn.rice@region16.net
Delma Stokes Biology/Anatomy  delma.stokes@region16.net
Nicole Spurlock Spanish  (806) 948-5515
nicole.garza@region16.net
Mary Taylor Art,Yearbook, OAP  (806) 948-4444 x413
mary.e.taylor@region16.net
Marsha Wathen Life Skills Teacher  marsha.wathen@region16.net
Deana Woodward Physics/Chemistry  (806) 948-5515
deana.woodward@region16.net
Maintenance
Chad Ely Maintenance/Transportation Director  (806) 948-4344 x205
chad.ely@region16.net
Irene Gonzalez Custodian 
Peggy Hernandez Custodian 
Janet Perry Custodian & Grounds 
Rocky Rexrode Maintenance 
Elizabeth Tupts Custodian  (806) 948-5515
Tammy Whiteley Bus Driver/ HS Cheer  (806) 948-4444 x422
tammy.whiteley@region16.net
Eva Zamora Custodian 
Middle School
Pam Keisling Principal  (806) 948-4444
pam.keisling@region16.net
Rachal McGaughy School Secretary  (806) 948-4444
rachal.mcgaughy@region16.net
Estella Alvarez Instructional Aide  estella.alvarez@region16.net
Angaleta Crenshaw 5th & 6th Science Teacher  (806) 948-4444 x419
angaleta.crenshaw@region16.net
Shelly Etheredge RtI - Interventionist  (806) 948-4444
shelly.etheredge@region16.net
JJ Haberthur 5 Grade ELAR, 5th Social Studies  jj.haberthur@region16.net
Brandy Hollaway 7th Grade ELAR  brandy.hollaway@region16.net
Joe Holloway Athletics / Speech / PE  (806) 948-5515 x513
joe.holloway@region16.net
Lynn Hughes 6th ELAR  (806) 948-4444
lynn.hughes@region16.net
Sheila Johnson Instructional Aide  sheila.johnson@region16.net
Lizzy Kinikin Instructional Aide  lizzy.kinikin@region16.net
Casey Lantelme Social Studies/ Boys Coach  casey.lantelme@region16.net
Steven Livingston Technology & Athletics  (806) 948-4444
steven.livingston@region16.net
Brent Mahaney 7/8 Science  (806) 948-4444
brent.mahaney@region16.net
Thomas Matthews Special Education  (806) 948-4444
thomas.matthews@region16.net
Cody McDowell Math & Athletics  (806) 948-5515
cody.mcdowell@region16.net
Janet Pipkin 8th ELAR  (806) 948-4444 x401
janet.pipkin@region16.net
Lidia Rodriguez ESL  lidia.rodriguez@region16.net
Deborah Ruiz Library Aide  deborah.ruiz@region16.net
Rocio Saenz Bobcat Breakout Aide  (806) 948-4222 x330
rocio.saenz@region16.net
Ivana Sonen 5/6 Math  (806) 948-4444
ivana.sonen@region16.net
Rosa Vazquez Instructional Aide  rosa.vazquez@region16.net
NWTSSA
Stephanie Hund NWTSSA Director  (806) 948-1188
stephanie.hund@region16.net
Rhonda Brewster NWTSSA Secretary  (806) 948-1188 x797
rhonda.alls@region16.net
Charity Debord NWTSSA Secretary 
Cindy Bradburn Diagnostician 
Leanne Floyd Diagnostician 
Kim Hodge Diagnostician 
Maegan Hulett Speech Pathologist 
Julie Logsdon NWTSSA Diagnostician  julie.logsdon@region16.net
 

Home | Calendar | Faculty/Courses | Extracurriculars | Library | Homework Help | My Site | Log on | Log out | Site Map
Guidance/Counseling | Health Clinic | Food Service | Newspaper | Yearbook | Photo Gallery
PTO | About Us | FAQs | Contact Us | Site Visitor's Guide | Webmaster
Add an Announcement | Add a Calendar Event | Create a Photo Gallery | Create a Profile | Suggestions

 

Translate page:

© Copyright 2016 - Sunray Independent School District

Powered by Edclick