Contact Us

 

Sunray Independent School District

PO Box 240
400 E. 7th Street
Sunray, TX 79086

Superintendent:   Brian Thompson       806-948-4411  Fax: 806-948-5274

brian.thompson@region16.net

Sunray High School   9-12

Principal: Sid Whiteley         806-948-5515

sid.whiteley@region16.net

Sunray Middle School  5-8

Principal: Pam Keisling         806-948-4444

pam.keisling@region16.net

Sunray Elementary School PreK-4

Principal:  Stacie Jones         806-948-4222

stacie.jones@region16.net

Sunray Program Director

Director:  Pat Armstrong       806-948-4411

pat.armstrong@region16.net

Sunray Athletic Director

Director: Kurt Haberthur       806-948-5523

kurt.haberthur@region16.net 

Northwest Texas Shared Service Arrangement for Special Education

Director:  Stephanie Hund    806-948-1188

stephanie.hund@region16.net

 

 

 

 

Home | Calendar | Faculty/Courses | Extracurriculars | Library | Homework Help | My Site | Log on | Log out | Site Map
Guidance/Counseling | Health Clinic | Food Service | Newspaper | Yearbook | Photo Gallery
PTO | About Us | FAQs | Contact Us | Site Visitor's Guide | Webmaster
Add an Announcement | Add a Calendar Event | Create a Photo Gallery | Create a Profile | Suggestions

 

Translate page:

© Copyright 2016 - Sunray Independent School District

Powered by Edclick